myAfrica BETA

User Guidelines | Account/Register | Get Help

Sort by:  |  Date Created  | Date Modified  |  Title 

Post 21 to 30 of 75

Yasir Arman belongs to Ja'alin an Arab tribe in north of Sudan , he was born in Tabat City in...
Namibia, Government
Usutuaije Maamberua is leader of South West Africa National Union (SWANU).
Namibia, Government
President of the Rally for Democracy and Progress (RDP)
Namibia, Government
President of the Democratic Turnhalle Alliance (DTA)
Namibia, Government
Kuaima Riruako is the President of National Unity Democratic Organisation (NUDO)
Namibia, Government
He is the only representative of the Monitor Action Group (MAG) in the National Assembly.
South Africa, University, Research
Dr Nomfundo Ngwenya leads the South African Foreign Policy and African Drivers Programme of the South African Institute of International...
Research, Policy, ...
Head of the Established Powers, Emerging Powers and Global Challenges Programme of the South African Institute of International Affairs (SAIIA).
Literature, Civil Service
Aminatou Ali Ahmed Haidar was born in 1967 in El Ayoun in Western Sahara. She studied at primary and secondary...
Government, South Africa, Agriculture
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries