myAfrica BETA

User Guidelines | Account/Register | Get Help

Sort by:  | Date Created  |  Date Modified  |  Title 

Post 1 to 10 of 75

Nigeria, Government, Legislative
First female Chief Justice of Nigeria
Sport, South Africa
Mr Fikile Mbalula was sworn in as the new Minister of Sport and Recreation (SRSA) on November 1 2010, taking...
Renewable Energy, Government, Nigeria
Professor Bart Nnaji is the Chairman/CEO of Geometric Power Limited (GPL) - the first indigenously owned private sector power company...
Vice-President of Nigeria, from 2010 to present
Yasir Arman belongs to Ja'alin an Arab tribe in north of Sudan , he was born in Tabat City in...
Government, Namibia
Usutuaije Maamberua is leader of South West Africa National Union (SWANU).
Namibia, Government
President of the Democratic Turnhalle Alliance (DTA)
Namibia, Government
President of the Rally for Democracy and Progress (RDP)
Government, Namibia
He is the only representative of the Monitor Action Group (MAG) in the National Assembly.
Government, Namibia
Kuaima Riruako is the President of National Unity Democratic Organisation (NUDO)

Most Active Stories