myAfrica BETA

User Guidelines | Account/Register | Get Help

Sort by:  |  Date Created  | Date Modified  |  Title 

Post 1 to 10 of 13

Cote d'Ivoire
Alassane Dramane Ouattara is the President of Cote d'Ivoire.
United States
Dr. Reuben Brigety II is the United States Deputy Assistant Secretary of State.
Prosper Higiro is a Rwandan politician. He is a candidate in Rwanda's 2010 presidential elections.
Dr. Alvera Mukabaramba is Rwandan politician. She is a member of the Party of Progress and Concord.
United States
Executive Director at the Aspen Network of Development Entrepreneurs (ANDE).
Director of Ministerial Leadership Initiative for Global Health
Secretary General of the Civic United Front.
Ivorian politician and former President of C?te d'Ivoire (1993-1999).
A Liberian politician and former football star.
Tanzanian economist and politician. Lipumba is also the Chairman of the Civic United Front.