myAfrica BETA

User Guidelines | Account/Register | Get Help

Sort by:  |  Date Created  | Date Modified  |  Title 

Post 21 to 30 of 35

Government, Mali
Amadou Toumani Touré is the current President of Mali. He is known as the "soldier of democracy" for his overthrow...
Government, Cape Verde
Pedro Verona Rodrigues Pires is the current President of Cape Verde, since March 2001, succeeding António Mascarenhas Monteiro.
Government, Botswana
Ian Khama was born February 27, 1953. He is the current President of Botswana and the Paramount Chief of the...
Government, Uganda
Amelia Kyambadde is the Principal Private Secretary to President Museveni of Uganda.
Government, Djibouti
Ismaïl Omar Guelleh is the second president of Djibouti. He succeeded his uncle, Hassan Gouled Aptidon, in 1999.
Government, Sierra Leone
Ernest Bai Koroma (born October 2, 1953) is the 4th and current President of Sierra Leone.He is the leader of...
Guinea, Government
Lansana Conté (born 1934) has been the President of Guinea-Conakry since 3 April 1984. He is a Muslim and a...
Government, Cameroon
Paul Biya (born 13 February 1933) has been the President of Cameroon since November 6, 1982.
Government, Equatorial Guinea
Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo (born June 5, 1942) has been the President of Equatorial Guinea since 1979.
Government, Libya
Muammar Abu Minyar al-Gaddafi has been the de facto leader of Libya since a 1969 coup, though he holds no...

Most Active Stories