myAfrica BETA

User Guidelines | Account/Register | Get Help

Sort by:  |  Date Created  | Date Modified  |  Title 

Post 1 to 10 of 35

Government, Zimbabwe
Robert Mugabe is the President of Zimbabwe.
Uganda, Government
Janet Museveni (born August 15, 1949) is the First Lady of Uganda since May 1986. She founded the Uganda Womens...
Uganda, Government
Yoweri Kaguta Museveni (born 1944) is the president of Uganda and a candidate for the National Resistance Movement in the...
Muhammad Husni Mubarak (commonly known as Hosni Mubarak) has been the president of Egypt since October 14, 1981.
Nigeria, Government
Umaru Musa Yar'Adua won the presidential election in 2007 on an anti-corruption campaign.
Sudan, Government
President Omar al-Bashir came to power in 1989 and is the current president of Sudan.
Botswana, Government
Festus Gontebanye Mogae (born 21 August 1939) is the former President of Botswana. He succeeded Quett Masire as President in...
Madagascar, Government
Marc Ravalomanana, born December 12, 1949, is a self made businessman and the former president of Madagascar (2002 - 2009)...
Isaias Afewerki is the first and current president of Eritrea.
Government, Tunisia
Zine El Abidine Ben Ali (1936) is the current president of Tunisia.